Meet the 2020 Mountain Laurel Chamber of Commerce Board Members

Executive Committee:

President, Robert W. King
King Legal Group, LLC

Vice President, Deanna Richter
LHTC Broadband

Secretary, Tammy Shawley
Seven Springs Mountain Resort

Treasurer, Josh Crowe
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices The Preferred Realty Donegal

Finance Consultant, Shari Bukovac
Shari Bukovac Bookkeeping

Executive Director, Kris Enberg
Mountain Laurel Chamber of Commerce


Tom Guiher
Living Treasures Wild Animal Park/Log Cabin Lodge & Suites

Barb Skinner
Christian Family and Children’s Center/Champion Christian School

Juliann Brown
Trenthouse Inn

Mark Hughes
Hughes Physical Therapy, LLC

Roxanne Kern
See-Mor’s All Star Grill

Jamie Stilley
Amerikohl Aggregates, Inc.