PA Government Contacts for Westmoreland, Fayette and Somerset Counties

Governor Josh Shapiro
U.S. Senator John Fetterman
U.S. Senator Robert Casey, Jr.
State Senator 32nd District Patrick J. Stefano
Lt. Governor Austin Davis

Fayette County Government

Fayette County Government

Fayette County Commissioners
David Lohr (Chair), Vincent A Vicites (1st Vice Chair), Scott Dunn (Second Vice Chair)

Saltlick Township Board of Supervisors

Springfield Township Board of Supervisors
755 Mill Run Road
Mill Run, PA 15464
Phone: 724-455-3015

Fayette County – State Government

State Representative Bud Cook – 50th District
State Representative Charity Grimm Krupa – 51st District
State Representative Ryan Warner – 52nd District
State Representative Eric Davanzo – 58th District                                                                            

Somerset County Government






Somerset County Commissioner
Gerald Walker, Colleen R. Dawson, & Pamela A. Tokar-Ickes

Somerset County – State Government

Senator Wayne Langerholc, Jr., 35th District
Representative Carl Metzgar, 69th District
Representative Frank Burns, 72nd District

Westmoreland County Government

Westmoreland County Government

Westmoreland County Board of Commissioners

Sean Kertes, Douglas Chew and Gina Cerilli

Government- Borough

Donegal Borough
P.O. Box 200
Donegal, PA 15628
Phone: 724-593-2818
E-mail: [email protected]

Government- Local Municipality
Cook Township Board of Supervisors

Donegal Township Board of Supervisors

Mount Pleasant Township Board of Supervisors

Westmoreland County – State Government

State Representative Leslie Rossi, 59th District

Representative Jill N. Cooper, 55th District
Representative George Dunbar, 56th District
Representative Eric Nelson, 57th District
Senator Lindsay Williams, 38th District
Senator Kim Ward, 39th District
Senator Joe Pittman, 41st District
Senator James R. Brewster , 45th District
Senator Camera Bartolotta, 46th District